Kontakt Oss

Heen Landbruksverksted AS

Heiaveien 382
1880 Eidsberg
Tlf: 69898960

Åpningstider

Mandag-Fredag: 08.00-16.00
Lørdag: 09.00-13.00
Lørdagstengt: Juni, Juli, Desember og Januar

Lunsj: 11.30-12.00


Feriestengt uke 29 og 30

 

23.12.20 0800-1200

24.12.20 stengt

28-30.12.20 1000 - 1500

31.12.20 stengt

Vakttelefon 95900011

 

Ansatte 

Salg
Gunnar Heen
 Gunnar.heen@heen-lbv.no
  959 00 010

Daglig leder/ Salg
Lars Ludvig Heen
 Lars.heen@heen-lbv.no
  959 00 011

Salg
Arne Hervig
arne@heen-lbv.no
990 40 200

Økonomi
Torunn Heen
 torunn.heen@heen-lbv.no

Økonomi
Lene-Marie Kopperud 
lene-marie@heen-lbv.no
  69898960

Delelager
Per Alexander Steinberg
 deler@heen-lbv.no
  69898960

Delelager
Roy Gabrielsen
 deler@heen-lbv.no
  69898960

Versktedleder 
Marcel Kjær
 Verksted@heen-lbv.no
  69898960